Urantia Book New Reader Course

  • Monday, June 13, 2022
  • (PDT)
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022
  • (PDT)
  • 10 sessions
  • Monday, June 13, 2022, 3:00 PM (PDT) Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 5:30 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, June 20, 2022, 3:00 PM (PDT) Tuesday, June 21, 2022, 5:30 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, June 27, 2022, 3:00 PM (PDT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022, 5:30 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, July 11, 2022, 3:00 PM (PDT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022, 5:30 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, July 25, 2022, 3:00 PM (PDT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022, 5:30 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, August 01, 2022, 3:00 PM (PDT) Tuesday, August 02, 2022, 5:30 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, August 08, 2022, 3:00 PM (PDT) Tuesday, August 09, 2022, 5:30 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, August 15, 2022, 3:00 PM (PDT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022, 5:30 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, August 22, 2022, 3:00 PM (PDT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022, 5:30 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, August 29, 2022, 3:00 PM (PDT) Tuesday, August 30, 2022, 5:30 PM (PDT)
  • Online Class

Registration


Register

The Urantia Book New Reader Course

The 10-week Urantia Book New Reader Course introduces the structure, main themes and ideas of The Urantia Book to novice readers who are just beginning to explore the book's contents.


Special Online Orientation Session: 

Monday, June 6, 2022

3 pm PDT/ 4 pm MDT / 5 pm CDT /  6 pm EDT (10 pm GMT)


Participants who are interested in taking this online course must attend the Orientation session or watch a recording of it. A recording will be circulated to those registered for the class on Tuesday, June 7. 


The orientation session provides you with the opportunity to learn about course requirements and expectations and experience a guided tour of UUI's Online Campus.


Class Dates: 

Monday, June 13 - Monday, August 29, 2022

Live online class meetings:  

The course will feature a total of 10 online, real-time, class discussions in the Zoom meeting room or the course.  Each class runs from 2.5 to 3 hours in length with hourly breaks. 

There will be no class meeting on July 4 and July 18

  • Monday, June 13
  • Monday, June 20
  • Monday, June 27
  • Monday, July 11
  • Monday, July 25
  • Monday, August 1
  • Monday, August 8
  • Monday, August 15
  • Monday, August 22
  • Monday, August 29
Time:  3 pm PDT/ 4 pm MDT / 5 pm CDT/   6 pm EDT (10 pm GMT)


UrantiaUniversity, Inc. | 4947 Sundance Square | Boulder, CO 80301-3744 USA | Mon-Fri  9:00am-5:00pm MST |  info@UrantiaUniversity.org

  Copyright © 2020, UrantiaUniversity, Inc. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software